• Fogo de Chao
  • Image1
  • image2
  • image3
  • image4
  • image5
  • image6
  • image8

Contact Us

Download an employment application and return it to our address by mail or email to info@gkknutson.com.

or Apply Online Here

View our Equal Employment Opportunity Policy Statement

G.K. Knutson, Inc.
2232 Pacific Street
Bellingham, WA 98229
Phone: (360) 384-2539
Fax: (360) 384-5629

General information:
info@gkknutson.com

Request for quotation:
bids@gkknutson.com

Greg Knutson – President
greg@gkknutson.com

Shelly Brockett – Operations Manager
shelly@gkknutson.com

Riley Cornelsen – Project Manager
riley@gkknutson.com

Rusty Noble – Estimator
rusty@gkknutson.com

Larry Rodenberger – General Superintendent
larry@gkknutson.com

Jeremy Meade – Assistant Project Manager
jeremy@gkknutson.com

Jennifer Averman – Office Administrator
jen@gkknutson.com

Thanks for taking the time to contact us. We look forward to hearing from you!
  • We are committed to protecting your privacy. We use the information we collect about you only to better serve you. We will not sell or disclose any information about you to a third party at any time.